FOR LACK OF PARENTAL WISDOM AND FORESIGHT!

Kuttanlifeissues

Hearty Good Morning to all of you!

I had been to visit a Villa project yesterday, primarily thanks to our daughter’s initiative,  and chanced upon some highly wealthy individuals having a quiet discussion at one of the finished ones there. My thoughts on that occasion were these:

“Bland food all through my formative years at my parental homestead in a village undid me in part even before I thought of choosing a career line–and so my eventual career as a college teacher might also have been influenced by that poor health status. These rich persons might have been luckier than I had been! Probably their parents might have ensured their health status from early on!”

“Wealth creation is an art that many never get to master at all.

“My wife made the grievous mistake of never being honest with me about her savings and put all her money in FDs…

View original post 201 more words

Leave a Reply

