LIFE=ALL THROUGH ACTIVITY!!

Kuttanlifeissues

A PEPPY SUNDAY TO ALL OF YOU!

As that brooding American poet Frost might have put it, the woods may be lovely dark and deep but I have

Miles to go before I sleep,

Miles to go before I sleep”

I have a busy day ahead of me and therefore I took an early 4 am bath, got fully dressed up and am here!

My first obligation to relive my lost Thirties with a visit to the Karamana High School grounds where the Santos club members –all school boys incidentally– come to play that most exciting game on weekend days.

Quite often I give them tips on how to send the ball in quite unexpected directions to distract the opponents before guiding it to the goal post with expert kicks. Or about how they must be self-disciplined but mostly I watch them and analyze the game.

(In my Thirties,after I…

View original post 437 more words

Leave a Reply

