AH, THAT BREEZY TOUCH FROM Ms PROSERPINE!

Kuttanlifeissues

I AM NOT A LITTLE JOHNNY!

The beauty of Monsoon has always captivated me, just like it has excited the curious and adventurous fish to surface in fun!

The pitter-patter or drip-drop of the rainfall itself is heavenly music of the spheres, unless you are deplorably used to ignore it just as a seasonal nuisance!

It’s not only intensely soothing but also reassuring you of Mother Nature’s trust in a largely distracted mankind!

It also soothes the thirsty roots of all that grows green above ground too.

My plot of land here –I live with an ageing partner in a largely man-made ‘sacred’ grove with my books and PCs for company–looked withered under my recent weedicide spray but now signs of life have come up again to challenge my efforts!

Rains have never stopped me from fulfilling any of my obligations, which tend to be numerous if you have an…

View original post 124 more words

Leave a Reply

