HUMANITY IS FROM A SINGLE HEAP OF STARDUST!

Kuttanlifeissues

ARE YOU OF THE EARTH OR FROM MARS?

Good afternoon to you!

They tell me that your freedom to come near me stops at my nose-end!

Anyway the British popularized this notion I guess, because today one of my past friends–he looked a strange bearded figure with his unkempt beard and a dirty brown moustache-told me that he didn’t wish to be touched or hugged or even kissed (except by his significant other!).

He added that he felt exclusive.

Well in this case the culprit was Yours Truly of course since I moved closer to him with open arms apparently to hug him in nostalgia (I knew him 30 years ago .He was in some active service at that time but married to one of my college teacher colleagues!)

For a split second the thought of so many hundreds of men and women lying in a huge heap at Auschwitz…

View original post 585 more words

Leave a Reply

