IMBIBE THE DIVINITY OF TEAM WORK!

Kuttanlifeissues

Hearty Happy Good Morning to all of you!

I have always been the Common Indian–or at least I have attempted to be so- merely in my attempt to be better able to share my views with you.The synergy that we can create thereby shall be, I stand convinced, far greater than what I can generate on  my own however much I try!

TEAM WORK IT IS THAT REALLY PAYS!

Hypothetically at least, a human family is also a team with smoothly synchromeshed, cheerfully humming, gears. Age has no significance in it–even kids can participate in most activities happening there.

BOTH parents must help the kids find their own feet of course and guide them in following and chasing their individual dreams.

If one parent ensures that the kids remain healthy and robust and immune to illnesses, the other ought to be their well accepted mentor as far as a career…

View original post 90 more words

Leave a Reply

