“NANCY,MY HUBBY HAS A PAIR OF REALLY ITCHY FEET!”

Kuttanlifeissues

THE REAL REASON FOR MY FERN WEH!

The FERN WEH habit:

My partner here whimpers almost daily that once my breakfast is over(and it’s a heavy breakfast be assured) I tend to go out of home with my laptop bag towards many destinations within the city and that I differ on this point from “most retired persons relaxing in their golden years” .I have tried to convince her of my world view (which is that if a man wills he can find himself damn busy with lots of enriching or ennobling activities even in his 70’s and that chronological age is a mere number !)

If I go out its usually to purchase a few items from Big Bazaar (where my debit card comes in handy) and then to Capstocks where I get to learn something about the intricacies of the stock market, the need for some risk appetite if…

View original post 1,360 more words

Leave a Reply

